what company manufactures ivermectin ivermectina uso prolongado what does ivermectin treat in sheep ivermectina cachorro preo donde comprar stromectol

White Pigeon Album Takes Flight!

So, we have spent the last year working on some new tracks, re-mixed and mastered the old ones from ‘The EP’ and are soon to have a brand spanking new album…’Property of White Pigeon’. Tracklisting as follows:

1. Party
2. Sea Devil
3. The Hunt
4. Kentucky Pie
5. Rock Me
6. Ladies
7. Don’t Get Too Close (Squash Song)
8. Get Me Outta Here
9. Gladiator
10. White Pigeon
11.Sea Devil (Acoustic)

Property of White Pigeon album cover

The album has been recorded with Jonas Jalhay (Mum & Dad studios, London) and Aaron Taylor (Plump Hill Studios, Forest of Dean) and as well as your regular White Pigeon folk, we also have some guest appearances from Markus Flaherty (Without Grace, Spotlight Cannibal), Erika Richardson (iMMa, Mika), Ed Forbes (Black Iris) and Ben Travers (Gypsy Fire).

Plenty of hard work, beers, drumsticks and rock ‘n’ roll have gone into ‘Property of White Pigeon’.¬†Available March 2013. WP

3 Responses to “White Pigeon Album Takes Flight!”

  1. Erika November 28, 2012 at 12:20 am #

    love it!!! Can’t wait to hear it!!

    • White Pigeon November 28, 2012 at 12:25 am #

      Thanks Eri! It’s nearly there… \m/

  2. Rupert November 28, 2012 at 1:15 am #


Leave a Reply